Where She Went - B. E. Jones

Where She Went

By B. E. Jones

  • Release Date: 2017-03-02
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
  • Size: 1.16 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 96 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Where She Went.pdf 39,508 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Where She Went.pdf 23,862 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Where She Went.pdf 22,780 KB/Sec

Description

She used to report on murder cases. Now she's the victim of one . . .

An utterly gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Rumour and The Innocent Wife.

TV journalist Melanie Black wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn't remember. When his wife walks in he greets her with a smile and to her horror, Melanie comes to realise that no one can see or hear her - because she is dead.

But has she woken up next to her murderer? And why is she an invisible and uninvited guest in a house she can't seem to leave?

As she begins to piece together the last days of her life it becomes clear she has to make a choice: bring her killer to justice, or wreak her own punishment on the man who murdered her.

What readers are saying about Where She Went:

'Never expected the final twist' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Addictive' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'What a page-turner' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Wow . . . I couldn't put it down!' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'A chilling read that leaves you shuddering' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Brilliantly dark' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Gripping . . . kept me guessing right from the start' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Oh my word, what a totally captivating thriller' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Could not put it down' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'So many twists I didn't see coming' Amazon reader, 5 stars

'Unputdownable' Amazon reader, 5 stars

keyboard_arrow_up