Stones of Fire - C.M. Palov

Stones of Fire

By C.M. Palov

  • Release Date: 2009-07-30
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
  • Size: 7.68 MB
Score: 4
4
From 20 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Stones of Fire.pdf 24,765 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Stones of Fire.pdf 46,451 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Stones of Fire.pdf 47,749 KB/Sec

Description

A must-read adventure thriller for fans of Indiana Jones, Dan Brown and Chris Kuzneski.

800 years ago
A Crusader in the Holy Land discovered a gold box. In secret, it was transported to England and hidden in a secret location, with the clues to its whereabouts embedded in sixteen cryptic lines of verse. It has been rumoured the treasure was none other than the Ark of the Covenant . . .

Now
After a brutal murder in Washington and the theft of an ancient relic known as the Stones of Fire, there's a desperate need to find out whether the rumours are true.

For the Stones of Fire was Moses' breastplate, supposedly worn to protect him from the Ark of the Covenant and if - as it seems - a sinister army has masterminded the theft, it's only a matter of time before they use the Ark to wage war on a terrifying and devastating scale.

The Ark of the Covenant must be found. The safety of the world depends upon it.
_________

'Wow this book is non-stop action. I needed to keep reading to find out what happened next' 5* reader review

'An absolutely fantastic story. Fast moving and exciting from start to finish' 5* reader review

'Compulsive reading' 5* reader review

keyboard_arrow_up